Politics Society

Welcome to the PoliSoc page! We are a subject based society here to unite the Politics and IR students! Join our Facebook page or follow us on Twitter for more information on events we are running and any other news.

About Politics Society

Membership Fee Information

These are the current membership fees offered by Politics Society, although many clubs and societies offer a free period for new members to try out their activities.

NameCostValid PeriodDetailsJoin
Free MembershipFREE06/09/2018 - 01/07/2019Includes free access to most Politics Society events, socials, and services for students, unless otherwise stated.
Please login to join

The Committee

All clubs and societies within the Students' Union are run entirely by students. The student committee for Politics Society this year are:

  • Emilia Alhaddad
    Media & PR Secretary
  • Daniel Noruwa
  • Iman Samad
  • Jayde-Krystelle Edwards-Stedford
  • Olivia Fox
    Social & Events Secretary
  • Max Clunie
    Sport Sec
  • Miles Compton
    Vice President / Treasurer