Democracy Zone (30th September 2013)


Switch to Minutes

Name of Committee Democracy Zone
Date and time 30th September 2013, 15:00
Place Meeting Room 1
Union President David Gilani
Clubs and Societies Officer Jamie Hemingway
Vice President Democracy and Creative Industries David Martin
Vice President Sports Evan Whyte
Union Councillor Mayan Al-Shakarchy
Union Councillor Jamie Barker
In Attendance
(non-voting officers and staff)
Union Council Chair Katy O'Brien
Chief Executive Jaki Booth
Head of Membership and Community Engagement Nickola Moore
Democracy Coordinator Guy Drury
Democracy Assistant Katie Ng
Invited Marcus Burton
P 1. Documents

Key: P (Papers Provided), PF (Papers to Follow)