< Back to All Halls Committees

The Halls Committee for students living in South Hill, Hartley Grove and Chamberlain.

This Years Committee

All student groups within the Students' Union are run entirely by students. The student committee for Chamberlain Halls this year are:

  • Cecile Howard
    Chamberlain Halls President
  • Thomas Davis
    Chamberlain Halls Secretary
  • Luke Ellis
    Chamberlain Halls Sports Officer
  • Laura Barr
    Chamberlain Halls Welfare & Campaigns Officer
  • Laura Robertson
    Chamberlain Halls Communities Officer

Contact Chamberlain Halls

If you've got any questions or want to find out more email the group directly.

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at the moment

Facebook Group Feed

Sorry, there is nothing to show