< Back to All Halls Committees

Glen Eyre.

This Years Committee

All student groups within the Students' Union are run entirely by students. The student committee for Glen Eyre Halls this year are:

  • Olivia Sutherland
    Glen Eyre Halls Communities Officer
  • Elizabeth John
    Glen Eyre Halls President

Contact Glen Eyre Halls

If you've got any questions or want to find out more email the group directly.

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at the moment

Facebook Group Feed

Sorry, there is nothing to show