The Committee

All clubs and societies within the Students' Union are run entirely by students. The student committee for ENT Society this year are:

Hannah Masraf
Co-Vice President
Deepika Anbu
Co-Vice President
Rhiannon Nielsen
Nathan Piper

You May Also Like...

Here are a selection of similar clubs and societies that you may also be interested in

SUSU logo
Obstetrics & Gynaecology Society
Find out more
SUSU logo
Ophthalmology Society
Find out more

Membership Information

There is currently no information about membership fees available


All SUSU clubs & societies must have a Constitution which governs how they run

Health & Safety

All clubs & societies are required to risk assess their activity to ensure it is carried out in a safe manner for members. Current risk assessments for ENT Society are available to view below