Democracy Zone (30th September 2013)


Switch to Agenda

Name of Committee Democracy Zone
Date and time 30th September 2013, 15:00
Place Meeting Room 1
Present Members
Union President Emily Dawes
Vice President Democracy and Creative Industries Evie Reilly
Clubs and Societies Officer Jamie Hemingway
In Attendance
(non-voting officers and staff)
Chief Executive Jaki Booth
Union Council Chair Katy O'Brien
Head of Membership and Community Engagement Nickola Moore
Democracy Assistant Katie Ng
Democracy Coordinator Guy Drury
Non-members Marcus Burton
1. Documents

Key: P (Papers Provided), PF (Papers to Follow)