Honorary Life Members 2008 (0708P6)

Status: Lapsed | Zone: Trustee

Passed: 16/06/2008 | Lapsed: 04/02/2014

This policy was discussed at the following meetings:

  • Union Constitution: The laws Section 3 part (vi) “Honorary Life Members - This category of membership may be awarded to such persons as the Union decides.”
  • That the following individuals have shown an outstanding commitment to the staff and students of SUSU
  • That their contribution has been above and beyond the call of duty and deserves recognition
  • To award Honorary Life Membership, of the Students’ Union, to the following individuals:
    Edwin Ambrose
    Tim Berryman
    Jeni Bolitho-Jones
    Abbey Bull
    Tom Constable
    Rob Cross
    Paul Davey
    Nigel Dexter
    Lizzie Gross
    James Halford
    Peter Lamb
    Tom Latham
    Hazel Learner
    Joel Overton
    Matthew Palmer
    Candice Snelling
    Lucille Starkey
    Max James Tolhurst
    Ashleigh Toll
    Dan Wright
    Sophie Wright
    Sorry, there are no Mandates for this policy