Honorary Life Members 2009 (0809P9)

Status: Lapsed | Zone: Trustee

Passed: 16/03/2009 | Lapsed: 04/02/2014

This policy was discussed at the following meetings:

  • Union Constitution: The laws Section 3 part (vi) “Honorary Life Members.  This category of membership may be awarded to such persons as the Union decides.”
  • That the following individuals have shown an outstanding commitment to the staff and students of SUSU
  • That their contribution has been above and beyond the call of duty and deserves recognition
  • To award Honorary Life Membership, of the Students’ Union, to the following individuals:
    Nichola Barry
    Clare Bonugli
    Matt Burton
    Lucy Campion
    Phillip Harper
    Asha Jadunundun
    James Miles
    Edd Sowden
    Nick Thorne
    Julia Thompson
    Dave West
    Sorry, there are no Mandates for this policy