Honorary Life Members 2010 (0910P27)

Status: Lapsed | Zone: Trustee

Passed: 26/04/2010 | Lapsed: 04/02/2014

This policy was discussed at the following meetings:

    Sorry, there are no Notes for this policy
    Sorry, there are no Believes for this policy
  • To award Honorary Life Membership of the Students’ Union to the following individuals:
    Emma Bacon
    Will Harvey
    Max Hughes Williams
    Sam Ling
    Martin Underwood
    Olly Pickard
    Tom Stacey
    Emmeline Curtis
    Matt Medici
    Bradley Fitchew
    Harriet Collins
    Kitty Sale
    Nick Beall
    Sorry, there are no Mandates for this policy