Lottie James

Lottie James

Vice President Education and Democracy


Year Plan

Sorry there are no plans to currently display

Supported Roles

The Vice President Education and Democracy oversees, and is supported by, the following roles:

Alice Chadwick

Arts and Humanities Faculty Officer

Tomasz Duliban

Engineering and Physical Sciences Faculty Officer

Ryan Couchman-Sawyer

Environment and Life Sciences Faculty Officer

Aya El-Khoury

Joint Honours Officer

Deborah Mathew

Medicine Faculty Officer (MedSoc Vice President)

Yasmine Gendy

Social Sciences Faculty Officer