URGENTLY looking for a property next year, 2nd year girl

6

Portswood

Hi! I'm a first year, going into second year, girl who is looking for a property to live in for 2024-2025. I have no preferences for the number of people I am living with, I'm happy to live in big or small households, and am LGBTQ+ friendly. I'm currently studying fine art (don't worry, I'm very clean and tidy!) and have passions in history, design, literature, gardening, tabletop games, and more! I also have a passion for cooking, especially as I love to make fresh bread every few days for sandwiches and toast (which you'll be more than welcome to help yourself to). I am respectful of others who I live with, taking care of both the shared spaces and my own, and am friendly and sociable. I am known for hosting excellent social gatherings, and would be more than happy to organise and partake in movie nights, dinners, game sessions, excursions, and anything else you may like. I have no real preference for location, but ideally, I'd like to be somewhere close to a 'Bluestar 1' bus stop, preferably within 10-15 mins walking distance. If you'd prefer, my instagram is @pound_coin__ I am also happy to meet in person, once we have communicated online via this, email, or instagram beforehand. Please feel free to get in contact, I'd be happy to talk. Penny x

Please login to send a message

Search Filters

Customize your search using our filters. Pick how many people you want to live with and the area you're interested in. Find your ideal living situation with ease!

SUSU Lettings