< Back to All Groups

Theatre Group

Creative Industries

A society to improve theatrical skills through workshops; original writing; producing; directing; and acting. We aim to celebrate creativity in all mediums of drama and to provide all society members with a fun, inclusive environment to further their individual skill sets and to form a community with a love of theatre..

Membership Information

These are the current membership plans offered by Theatre Group, although many groups offer a free period for new members to try out their group.

  • TG Year Membership (£10)
    Payment of £10 entitles members to participate in Theatre Group shows and workshops for the year.
    Buy Now

This Years Committee

All student groups within the Students' Union are run entirely by students. The student committee for Theatre Group this year are:

  • Kimberly Pearson
    Publicity Officer
  • Rachel Harden
    Workshops Officer
  • Samena Brunning
    Vice President
  • Octavia Woodward
    Ordinary Member
  • Alexandru-Stefan Mazare
    Ordinary Member
  • Robert Bradshaw
  • Flora Whitmarsh
    Social Secretary
  • Alex Heyre
    Social Secretary
  • Joshua Harris
  • James Chambers
  • Charles Randall
  • Joshua Vaatstra
    Tours Officer
  • Naomi Dixon
    Workshops Officer

Contact Theatre Group

If you've got any questions or want to find out more, either email the group directly, or fill in the form below:

Login Now to send a direct message

Get Involved

Have an interest in this group and want to find out more and get involved? Register your interest!

Get Involved

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at the moment

More Info

You might also like...

Geography Society


GeogSoc is a non-profit organisation run by students for students; all the money goes back into making the society better for members.Membership is 35 pounds for the whole three years of your degree and includes a free t-shirt for freshers and society discounts on socials, hoodies and trips! 2015/16 club and bar sponsorship details will soon be announced. We have got some great discounts for you this year!

Get Involved

More Info