COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Information - Please click here for our latest updates and FAQs
Today
Tomorrow
Coming up
Latest News
Defeat the Cheat - Academic IntegritySpotlight

Our Sabbatical Team

Emily Harrison

Emily Harrison

Union President

president@susu.org

Fiona Sunderland

Fiona Sunderland

Vice President Activities

vpactivities@susu.org

Joanne Lisney

Joanne Lisney

Vice President Education and Democracy

vpeducation@susu.org

Olivia Reed

Olivia Reed

Vice President Sports

vpsports@susu.org

Laura Barr

Laura Barr

Vice President Welfare and Community

vpwelfare@susu.org

Our Services

During the current COVID-19 situation our physical buildings are closed. Many of our services are still available online, our staff are working remotely and contactable by email. You may also wish to contact your Academic Rep

The Advice Centre

Our Student Advisers are working remotely

advice@susu.org

Activities Team

For clubs & societies queries

activities@susu.org

General Enquiries

For all other enquiries

hello@susu.org

Our Mission: To unlock the potential and enrich the life of every student