Student Communities Zone (23rd March 2017)


Name of Committee Student Communities Zone
Date and time 23rd March 2017, 16:00
Place Boardroom
International Students' Officer Athena Liu
National Oceanography Centre (Site) Officer Yasmin Yu
Postgraduate (Research) Students Officer Giles Howard
Halls Officer Samantha Higman
Equality and Diversity Officer Frazer Delves
Union President Alex Hovden
Postgraduate (Taught) Students Officer Jaya Surya Dhayalan
Vice President Student Communities Flora Noble
Vice President Engagement Dan Varley
Student Communities Zone Student Group Representative Christelle Li San Cheung
Medical Society President Jahangir Jingy Alom
Winchester Campus President Rebecca Willis
In Attendance
(non-voting officers and staff)
Chief Executive Scott Mccarthy
1. Diversity within Creative Industries
2. Officers Round Up
3. Elections & Feedback
4. Culture Fesitval
5. Student Groups Funding Round 3
6. AOB

Key: P (Papers Provided), PF (Papers to Follow)