Sabbatical and Student Officers

Sabbatical Officers and Student Officers

Each year a team of students is elected to lead your Students’ Union, setting the agenda for the activities that the Students’ Union does over the next academic year.

Sabbatical Officers

Ed Brooker

Union President

Student Officers

Rashpal Singh
BAME Officer

Lottie James
Disabilities Officer

Iona Bateman
Enterprise Officer

Eshaa Fathima
International Officer

Charles Levitt
Intramural Officer

Maria Farmer
Sustainability Officer

Harry Sparkes
Wellbeing Officer

Lorna Selby
Women Officer

William Matthews Brown
Engineering and Physical Sciences Faculty Officer

Anna Foster
Medicine Faculty Officer

Ethan Chiu
Social Sciences Faculty Officer

Belal Asad
Engineering and Physical Sciences Postgraduate Research Officer 

Vicentiu Pitic
Medicine Postgraduate Research Officer

Arjun Awasthi
Social Science Postgraduate Research Officer

Student Trustees

Emily Bastable
Student Trustee

Wilson Odek
Student Trustee

Alice Robertson
Student Trustee

Fiona Sunderland
Student Trustee


James Baines

Klevis Filaj

Banner for Dominos Footer Logo