Democracy Zone (9th November 2017)


Minutes are not released online to the public for non-public meetings. If you have any questions, please contact

Name of Committee Democracy Zone
Date and time 9th November 2017, 16:00
Place Students' Union (SUSU)
Clubs and Societies Officer Brandon Mulliner
Union President Flora Noble
Vice President Education Samuel Dedman
Vice President Democracy and Creative Industries Evie Reilly
Chair of Senate Cecile Howard
Democracy Zone Open Place Kimberly Goodell
Democracy Zone Open Place Abdul Mohammad
In Attendance
(non-voting officers and staff)
Democracy Co-ordinator Katharine Rose
Chief Executive Scott Mccarthy
Democracy Zone Meeting: Autumn Term 1/2
1. Welcome and apologies
2. Autumn Elections Update
3. You Make Change Update

There has been 1 submission for democracy since the last zone meeting (20th June 2017).

P 4. Making Change Summit (+AGM)
P 5. Disciplinary Chair Election
P 6. Spring Election Dates
7. AOB

Key: P (Papers Provided), PF (Papers to Follow)