Democracy Zone (8th December 2017)


Minutes are not released online to the public for non-public meetings. If you have any questions, please contact

Name of Committee Democracy Zone
Date and time 8th December 2017, 15:00
Place Avenue Campus
Clubs and Societies Officer Brandon Mulliner
Union President Flora Noble
Vice President Education Samuel Dedman
Vice President Democracy and Creative Industries Evie Reilly
Chair of Senate Cecile Howard
Democracy Zone Open Place Kimberly Goodell
Democracy Zone Open Place Abdul Mohammad
In Attendance
(non-voting officers and staff)
Democracy Co-ordinator Katharine Rose
Chief Executive Scott Mccarthy
Democracy Zone Meeting: Autumn Term 2/2
1. Welcome and apologies
2. Update on Actions
3. Autumn Elections Update
4. Update on Making Change Summit (+AGM)
5. You Make Change

Since the last meeting we have had 1 submission forwarded to Democracy.

6. Nominations for Spring Election
7. AOB

Key: P (Papers Provided), PF (Papers to Follow)