Student Communities Zone (24th October 2013)


Name of Committee Student Communities Zone
Date and time 24th October 2013, 14:00
Place Meeting Room 3
Vice President Student Communities Oli Coles
Union President David Gilani
Student Groups Rep Andreas Mathikolonis
Equality and Diversity Officer Thomas Gleeson
International Officer Jawad Bhatti
NOC Site Officer Henry Pearson
PGR Students' Officer Ioan Alexandru Barbu
SGH Site Officer Sohaib Rufai
Sabbatical Beckie Thomas
Winchester Site Officer Amy Harwood
JCR Officer David Gunns
Union Councillor Helen Demlew
Union Councillor Roberto Gregoratti
In Attendance
(non-voting officers and staff)
Student Activities Manager Nic Eldred
Student Activites Assistant Karik Isichei
P 1. Archived Minutes

Key: P (Papers Provided), PF (Papers to Follow)