Union Senate (29th November 2023)


Switch to Minutes

Name of Committee Union Senate
Date and time 29th November 2023, 11:00
Place SUSU Boardroom
Union President Ed Brooker
Vice President Activities Amy Moir
Vice President Sports Marina Stasi
Chair of Senate Yasmine Gendy
Senator Klevis Filaj
Senator James Baines
Senator Fionn Allen
Senator Jake Aurora
Senator Joshie Christian
Senator Lamar Dixon
Senator Andrew Littlejohn
Senator Marine
Senator Dee
Senator Ash
Senator Wilson Wijaya
Senator Terence Wong
Vice President Education and Democracy Rebecca Would
In Attendance
(non-voting officers and staff)
1. Welcome and Introductions
2. Minutes of previous meeting
3. Conflicts of interest
Papers and Reports
P 4. Sabbatical Plans
P 5. Sabbatical Reports
6. AOB

Key: P (Papers Provided), PF (Papers to Follow)