< Back to All Groups

Cricket (Ladies)

Sports Development

SULCC is a friendly and welcoming club for female cricketers of all abilities! Don't be afraid to join, whether you are completely new to cricket or have been playing for years!.

We play in a local Hampshire indoor league as well as the BUCS indoor and outdoor leagues.

Training is in The Old Sports Hall:
Sundays 12:00-13:30
Thursdays 18:30-19:30

Any questions or queries can be directed to our lovely committee:
Club Captain - Sarah Dennison: srd1g13@soton.ac.uk 07923498230
Vice Club Captain - Alisha Sharma
Team Captain - Louise Speake
Vice Team Captain/Secretary - Kirstin Davenport
Treasurer - Lucy Morgan
Social Sec - Angie Morley

Photo Gallery

Membership Information

These are the current membership plans offered by Cricket (Ladies), although many groups offer a free period for new members to try out their group.

  • Year Membership (£30)
    Enables members to take part in training and matches and benefit from subsidised costs.
    Buy Now

This Years Committee

All student groups within the Students' Union are run entirely by students. The student committee for Cricket (Ladies) this year are:

  • Alisha Sharma
    Vice President
  • Louise Speake
    Team Captain
  • Lucy Morgan
  • Angie Morley
    Social Secretary
  • Sarah Dennison
  • Kirstin Davenport
    Vice Team Captain

Contact Cricket (Ladies)

If you've got any questions or want to find out more, either email the group directly, or fill in the form below:

Login Now to send a direct message

Get Involved

Have an interest in this group and want to find out more and get involved? Register your interest!

Get Involved

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at the moment

More Info

You might also like...

English Society


EngSoc's here to help you make the most of your English degree! We build a community for every English student at Southampton by organising socials (including non-alcoholic trips!), larger events like the Humanities Ball, book sales, and sports including netball, football and badminton. Get involved!

Get Involved

More Info