*** Student champs 2017, 3rd place 2018 *** Do you like team sports, challenging games and days outdoors? Welcome to the wonderful world of paintball, where getting up at 8 in the morning so you can get shot at by strangers is just part of the fun! It's exhilarating, competitive and an amazing unique team experience. Grab us on Facebook for the fastest way to get in contact with the club: https://www.facebook.com/sotonpb/
Paintball is a full blown rush of adrenaline, fear, constant challenge and a venture into the unknown. What we do know is that it is a highly competitive, fun, team based sport that will fill you with a sense of accomplishment and it is an awesome accompaniment to your uni life. We play throughout the year, leading up to the main competitive event of the Paintball calendar, the Student Cup. Where the best teams from around the UK universities compete in intense 5v5 games to be crowned the champions. We have finished on the podium for the past 4 years, winning the whole thing once along the way. Come and join our vision, and have the most fun you'll ever have being shot at.

The Committee

All clubs and societies within the Students' Union are run entirely by students. The student committee for Paintball this year are:

Henry Taylor
James Burgon

You May Also Like...

Here are a selection of similar clubs and societies that you may also be interested in

Ski and Snowboard
Ski and Snowboard
Find out more

Membership Information

There is currently no information about membership fees available


All SUSU clubs & societies must have a Constitution which governs how they run

Download Constitution

Health & Safety

All clubs & societies are required to risk assess their activity to ensure it is carried out in a safe manner for members. Current risk assessments for Paintball are available to view below