Summer Elections 2021

This summer, have your say on who will lead your Faculty, Department or even the whole campus where you study. Who do you think should lead on areas like sustainability, fundraising and sports? Now more than ever, you and your vote can make a change!

Read the rules for Summer Elections here: Summer Elections Rules (PDF).

Student Trustee

Disabilities Officer

Enterprise Officer

Environment and Life Sciences Faculty Officer

International Officer

Joint Honours Officer

LGBT+ Officer

Sustainability Officer

UHS Officer

Women Officer

Biological Sciences School President

Chemistry School President

Education School President

Geography and Environmental Science School President

Health Sciences School President

Law School President

Psychology School President

Aeronautics and Astronautics Department President

Civil, Maritime and Environmental Engineering Department President

English Department President

Film Department President

History Department President

Mechanical Engineering Department President

Midwifery Department President

Modern Languages & ACIS Department President

Music Department President

Philosophy Department President

Social Statistics and Demography Department President

Sociology, Social Policy and Crimonology Department President

We still have roles available - if you are interested please contact for more information